Match begins at 13:00 IST (07:30 GMT)
AUSSA
Match begins at 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
ENGIND
ZIM vs SASeptember 4, 2014, 13:00 (IST)
Match 4, Tri-Series in ZIM
ZIM 211/7 (48.0) ZIM beat AUS by 3 wickets
AUS 209/9 (50.0)
PAK in SL
SL 104/3 (18.2) SL beat PAK by 7 wickets (D/L method)
PAK 102/10 (32.1)
IND in ENG
ENG 227/10 (50.0) IND beat ENG by 6 wickets
IND 228/4 (43.0)
Match 3, Tri-Series in ZIM
ZIM 170/10 (38.3) SA beat ZIM by 61 runs
SA 231/10 (49.5)